Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m pleased to announce that over the next day, I’ll be making two national media appearances to comment on the mind-boggling results of the Campaign 2016.

Tonight at 10:15 PM EST, I’ll be interviewed on John Batchelor’s nationally syndicated radio show.  Guesting alongside me will be Peter Navarro, one of President-elect Donald Trump’s leading economic advisers.  John and co-host Gordon Chang are planning a wide-ranging segment, and I’m sure we’ll be covering U.S. trade policy, America’s strategy toward China, and strengthening the current feeble economic recovery.  Listen live on-line at this link.

And tomorrow morning, at 5:15 AM EST, I’m scheduled to appear on CNBC’s Worldwide Exchange to discuss Mr. Trump’s likely moves in trade policy,

I suspect that the CNBC segment will be rerun, at least in part, throughout the rest of tomorrow.  But as usual I’ll be sure to post a link to the video as soon as it’s available. Ditto for the Batchelor podcast.

And keep checking in with RealityChek for news of upcoming media appearances and other events.

 

 

 

