Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m pleased to announce that the video is now on-line of my appearance last night on Thom Hartmann’s TV show on RT America. Click here for a great discussion of President-elect Trump’s China trade policy. The segment starts at the top of the program.

Also, I’ve been quoted in this new Lifezette.com article on why there may be less to the new U.S. economic growth figures than meets the eye.

And on December 20, this American Prospect post by a prominent liberal writer tried (unsuccessfully in my view) why folks on the Left should be exceedingly wary about Mr. Trump’s trade policy positions. As you can see, a previous version was published on HuffingtonPost.com.

Keep visiting RealityChek for news of recent and upcoming media appearances and other developments.  Have a great holiday season!  And many thanks to all those who have submitted comments to this blog. I greatly appreciate not only your interest in this material, but the high quality and overwhelmingly civic tone of the feedback.  I’m grateful also for your understanding of my difficulties in responding as soon as I’d like in every case. Rest assured:  I’ll keep trying!

