Tags

, , ,

I’m pleased to report that I’ve signed on with the manufacturing publication IndustryToday as a regular columnist.  My articles, which will appear every other month, will be original pieces exclusive for the magazine.  The publication will also be exclusively featuring some of my RealityChek material on a regular basis. Otherwise, however, I’ll be blogging as usual on economics, national security, politics, and other assorted subjects right here, as well as writing other pieces for other websites, newspapers, and magazines whenever the opportunity arises.

This will be my second stint for IndustryToday.  The first was derailed by some technical issues – you can access all those columns by punching my name into the search engine at its website.  But it’s great to be back and I’m grateful to Publisher Susan Poeton for her ongoing interest in my work.

And keep checking in with RealityChek for news of upcoming media appearances and other developments.

