Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m pleased to report that I’ll be appearing on two major news talk shows over the next 24 hours.

Tonight, I’m back on The Big Picture with Thom Hartmann on RT America, where we’ll be talking about closely linked national security and economic developments that are challenging the Trump administration on fronts ranging from North Korea to China to Europe.  Click on this link to watch live on-line at 7 PM EST tonight.

And tomorrow morning, at 10:15 AM EST, I’m scheduled to return to Laura Ingraham’s nationally syndicated radio show to discuss the North Korea missile crisis.  The interview will pick up from my recent column on the subject for Laura’s Lifezette.com website – which has just gotten a lot newsier since North Korea’s test launch of a missile that can hit American territory with a nuclear warhead.  Listen live at this link.

As usual, I’ll be posting the streaming video and podcast of these appearances if you can’t tune in.  And keep checking back with RealityChek for news of upcoming media appearances and other events.

