Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m pleased to announce that my appearance on Laura Ingraham’s nationally syndicated radio show has been rescheduled for 10:15 AM EST today.  Click here to listen live to what’s sure to be a (desperately needed) outside-the-box discussion of the North Korea crisis.  And of course, I’ll be posting a link to the podcast as soon as one’s available.

Further, my views on the prospects for President Trump’s first summit of the world’s top economic powers were featured yesterday in a post on Laura’s Lifezette.com website.

Also yesterday, blogger Tom Piatak quoted me in an essay for the magazine Chronicles on the importance of Buying American.  Here’s the link.

And keep checking in with RealityChek for ongoing reports on media appearances and other developments.

 

