Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m pleased to announce that the podcast is now on-line of my appearance last night on John Batchelor’s nationally syndicated radio show.  Click here for a great discussion among John, co-host Gordon Chang, and me, of President Trump’s upcoming decision on curbing U.S. imports of steel, and how it may affect the entire global economy – including (what’s left of) America’s.

Moreover, I just finished recording an interview on similar subjects with Larry Rifkin at Americatrendspodcast.com.  Like John and Gordon, Larry is a terrific broadcast journalist and I hope his new venture wins a wide audience.  I’ll keep you posted regarding plans to post our wide-ranging conversation.

And keep checking in with RealityChek for news of upcoming media appearances and other developments.

 

