Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m pleased to announce that I’m scheduled to return to John Batchelor’s nationally syndicated radio show tonight to talk about reports that the Trump administration is gearing up to fight a trade war with China. The segment, which will also feature co-host Gordon Chang, is set to air at 10:30 PM EST.

You can listen live at this link. And as usual, I’ll post a link to the podcast as soon as one’s available.

In addition, Gordon was nice enough to cite my views in his July 29 post on Forbes.com on the Taiwanese electronics giant Foxconn’s recent announcement of a major new investment in American domestic manufacturing and what it might mean for the nation’s industry.

And Lifezette.com interviewed me for a July 21 article on the Trump administration’s plan to study how dependent the U.S. defense manufacturing base is on foreign-made products.

And keep checking in with RealityChek for news of upcoming media appearances and other developments.

